Click counter on days with multiple events

December 2018 Go To Month February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
07
08
09

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
10
11
12
13

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
14
15

Gospel Manhood

11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
2
16

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
17
18

Youth Winter Retreat

6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
19

Youth Winter Retreat

12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
20

Youth Winter Retreat

12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
3
21

Youth Winter Retreat

12:00 AM to 5:00 PM
2
22

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
23

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
24
25

New Members' Class

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
26

New Members' Class

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
27

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
4
28
29

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
30

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
31
01
02

Sunday, January 6

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, January 9

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, January 13

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, January 15

Gospel Manhood
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday, January 16

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Friday, January 18

Youth Winter Retreat
06:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, January 19

Youth Winter Retreat
12:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Sunday, January 20

Youth Winter Retreat
12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, January 21

Youth Winter Retreat
12:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Church Offices Closed
08:00 AM to 04:30 PM

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Friday, January 25

New Members' Class
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Saturday, January 26

New Members' Class
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 27

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
New Members' Class
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
Congregational Prayer Time
05:00 PM to 05:30 PM

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM