September 2019


Click counter on days with multiple events

August 2019 Go To Month October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
02

Church Offices Closed

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
03
04

Wednesdays@Covenant Kick Off

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
05
06

Marriage Encouragement Seminar

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
07

Marriage Encouragement Seminar

8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
08

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
09
10
11

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
12
13
14
15

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
16

Congregational Dinner & Prayer Time

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
2
17

Gospel Manhood

11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
18

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
19
20

Discover Covenant Class

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
21

Discover Covenant Class

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
22

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
4
23
24
25

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
26
27
28
29

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
30
01
02
03
04
05

Sunday, September 1

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, September 2

Church Offices Closed
08:00 AM to 04:30 PM

Wednesday, September 4

Wednesdays@Covenant Kick Off
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Friday, September 6

Marriage Encouragement Seminar
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Saturday, September 7

Marriage Encouragement Seminar
08:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, September 8

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, September 15

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, September 16

An Evening with Mary Willson
06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Tuesday, September 17

Gospel Manhood
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Friday, September 20

Discover Covenant Class
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Saturday, September 21

Discover Covenant Class
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, September 22

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Discover Covenant Class
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Discover Covenant Class Lunch
12:15 PM to 01:30 PM

Wednesday, September 25

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, September 29

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM