November 2022 Go To Month January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04

Gathered Worship

8:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday School

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
05

Women's Prayer Time

8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
06

Men's Breakfast

6:15 AM to 7:15 AM
07

Church-wide Prayer Time

10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
08
09
10
11

Gathered Worship

8:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday School

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Lessons & Carols

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
12

Women's Prayer Time

8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
13

Prayer for Prodigals

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Lovelady Dinner & Concert

5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
14

Church-wide Prayer Time

10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
15
16
17
18

Gathered Worship

8:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday School

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
19
20

Prayer for Prodigals

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
21

Church-wide Prayer Time

10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
22
23
24

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
25

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
26
27
28

Church-wide Prayer Time

10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
29
30
31

Sunday, December 4

Gathered Worship
08:00 AM to 09:15 AM
Sunday School
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, December 5

Women's Prayer Time
08:15 AM to 09:15 AM

Tuesday, December 6

Men's Breakfast
06:15 AM to 07:15 AM

Wednesday, December 7

Church-wide Prayer Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 11

Gathered Worship
08:00 AM to 09:15 AM
Sunday School
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Lessons & Carols
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Monday, December 12

Women's Prayer Time
08:15 AM to 09:15 AM

Tuesday, December 13

Prayer for Prodigals
01:30 PM to 02:30 PM
Lovelady Dinner & Concert
05:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Wednesday, December 14

Church-wide Prayer Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 18

Gathered Worship
08:00 AM to 09:15 AM
Sunday School
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, December 20

Prayer for Prodigals
01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Wednesday, December 21

Church-wide Prayer Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25

Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, December 28

Church-wide Prayer Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM