Covenant supports the following missions organizations and missionaries. (We also support individuals and families who serve the cause of Christ in parts of the world that are hostile to the Gospel, and therefore cannot be listed here. Please remember them in prayer.)

  • Aspire Movement | Jason Williams, Birmingham, Al
  • Africa Inland Mission | Chip Carter, Kenya | bcarter@rva.org; ccarter@rva.org; chipnbeck@yahoo.com
  • Africa Inland Mission | Jon Stocksdale, Kenya | jstocksdale@rva.org
  • Birmingham Theological Seminary | Birmingham, AL
  • Campus Crusade for Christ | Scott Cuidon, Croatia | scottcuidon@yahoo.com
  • Campus Crusade for Christ | Owens Hall | University of Alabama
  • Campus Outreach | Michael Cody, Univ. of North Alabama | mcody@campusoutreach.org
  • Center for Executive Leadership | Steve Singletary, US | steve@thecenterbham.org
  • Christian Service Mission | Tracy Hipps, US | tracy@csmission.org; www.csmission.org
  • Church Resource Ministries |Brad Baker, Hungary | brad.baker@crmleaders.org
  • Church Resource Ministries | Eszter Balint, Hungary
  • Church Resource Ministries | Colin Crawley, United Kingdom | colin.crawley@crmleaders.org
  • Church Resource Ministries | Tamas Heizer, Hungary | heizercsalad@gmail.com; ht.bcsop@gmail.com
  • Church Resource Ministries | Sam Metcalf, US/London | smetcalf@crmleaders.org
  • Church Resource Ministries | Johnny Wilson, US - travels | johnny.wilson@crmleaders.org; sue.wilson@crmleaders.org
  • Mission to North America | Jonathan Hood, Syracuse, NY
  • Mission to North America | Kyle Parker, Spokane, Washington
  • Mission to the World | Ellen Barnett, Mexico (Acapulco) | ebarnett@iname.com
  • Mission to the World | Esaie Etienne, Haiti
  • Mission to the World | David Grotton, Chile
  • Mission to the World | Katherine Long, Bulgaria
  • Mission to the World | Bob Burnham, Ukraine | BurnhamFamily@earthlink.net; www.burnhamsnapshots.com
  • Mission to the World | Rodney Davila, Costa Rica | rdavilafam@gmail.com
  • Mission to the World | Jon Eide, Ukraine | jeide@mtwukraine.org
  • Mission to the World | Izmail Life Care Center, Ukraine | Snezhana_pop1@yahoo.com
  • Mission to the World | Verne Marshall, Chile | familiamarshall@gmail.com
  • Mission to the World | David Martin, Ukraine | dmartin@bluebottle.com
  • Mission to the World | Jay Matsinger, France
  • Mission to the World | Mel Pike, Ukraine | Melncindie@aol.com
  • Mission to the World | Craig Pohl, Chile | cpohl@mtwsa.org; southpohls.net
  • Mission to the World | Clay Quarterman, Ukraine | cqmission@yahoo.com
  • Mission to the World | John Rug, Chile | jrug@mtwsa.org
  • Mission to the World | Dal Stanton, Bulgaria
  • Mission to the World | Will Traub, Eastern Europe | willtraub@mac.com
  • Mission to the World | Johan Vanderwesthuizen, Chile | jvdw@mtwsa.org
  • Navigators | Paul Reynoso, US | paulreynoso@sbcglobal.net; peggyreynoso@sbcglobal.net
  • Pathway Ministries | Lena Kolker, Ukraine | lenco@ukr.net
  • Presbyterian Mission | Khen Tombing, India | khentombing@yahoo.com
  • Reformed Univeristy Fellowship | Britton Wood, Stanford | bwood@ruf.org; www.rufstanford.com
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Tom Franklin, Birmingham Southern University | ruf@bsc.edu
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Reid Jones, University of Alabama in Huntsville | reid.jones@ruf.org
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Stewart Swain, University of Alabama
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Alabama A & M
  • Reformed University Fellowship | University of South Alabama
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Wes Simmons, Auburn University
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Walt Davis, Samford University
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Daniel Tortorici, University of South Carolina
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Adam Venable, University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Matthew DeLong, Auburn University
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Matthew Terrell, New York City
  • Reformed University Fellowship | Jacksonville State University
  • Restoration Academy | Alabama | mstone@restorationacademy.org
  • Sacred Road Ministries | Chris Granberry, Washington
  • Sav-A-Life | Alabama | lisahogan@savalife.org; www.savalife.org; www.ptcbirmingham.com
  • Servant Partners | Suzy Triplett, Thailand
  • TEAM | Brad Newport, Greece | 84france@gmail.com; 64greece.blogspot.com
  • The Outreach Foundation | Sassan Tavassoli, US
  • Ukraine Medical Outreach | James Peipon, Ukraine | peipons@ukrainemedicaloutreach.org; www.ukrainemedicaloutreach.org; ukrainiac.wordpress.com/; jjpmd.wordpress.com
  • Undone Redone Ministries | Traylor Lovvorn, Birmingham, AL
  • Urban Hope Church | Alton Hardy, Fairfield, AL
  • Wycliffe Bible Ministries | Keith Betsch, North Carolina/Indonesia
  • Young Life | Alabama | jtzinn@gmail.com

A member of the Presbyterian Church in America | 65 Old Montgomery Hwy | Birmingham, AL 35209 | 205.871.7002

© 2018 Covenant Presbyterian Church. Site by Zeekee.