January 2021 Go To Month March 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
01
02

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Women's Study: Esther

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
03
04
05
06
07

Gathered Worship

8:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Youth Small Groups

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
08
09

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Women's Study: Esther

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14

Gathered Worship

8:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Youth Small Groups

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
15
16

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Women's Study: Esther

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
17

Ash Wednesday Service

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
18
19
20
21

Missions Festival 2021

8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Gathered Worship

8:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
22

Missions Festival 2021

8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
23

Missions Festival 2021

8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
24

Missions Festival 2021

8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
25
26
27
28

Gathered Worship

8:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Gathered Worship

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Youth Small Groups

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
01
02
03
04
05
06

Tuesday, February 2

Women's Study: Esther
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 7

Gathered Worship
08:15 AM to 09:30 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Youth Small Groups
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Tuesday, February 9

Women's Study: Esther
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 14

Gathered Worship
08:15 AM to 09:30 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Youth Small Groups
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Tuesday, February 16

Women's Study: Esther
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, February 17

Ash Wednesday Service
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Sunday, February 21

Missions Festival 2021
08:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Gathered Worship
08:15 AM to 09:30 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, February 22

Missions Festival 2021
08:00 AM to 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 23

Missions Festival 2021
08:00 AM to 07:00 PM

Wednesday, February 24

Missions Festival 2021
08:00 AM to 07:00 PM

Sunday, February 28

Gathered Worship
08:15 AM to 09:30 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Youth Small Groups
05:00 PM to 06:00 PM