Click counter on days with multiple events

May 2020 Go To Month July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
08

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
09

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
10

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
11

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
12

Bonus Days (5th/6th Grades)

8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
13
14

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
22

Congregational Dinner & Prayer Time

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
29

Built for a Purpose

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
30

Built for a Purpose

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
01
02
03
04

Sunday, June 7

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, June 8

Vacation Bible School
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Bonus Days (5th/6th Grades)
12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9

Vacation Bible School
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Bonus Days (5th/6th Grades)
12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Wednesday, June 10

Vacation Bible School
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Bonus Days (5th/6th Grades)
12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Thursday, June 11

Vacation Bible School
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Bonus Days (5th/6th Grades)
12:00 PM to 11:55 PM

Friday, June 12

Bonus Days (5th/6th Grades)
08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Sunday, June 14

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, June 21

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, June 22

Sunday, June 28

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, June 29

Built for a Purpose
05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Tuesday, June 30

Built for a Purpose
05:00 PM to 09:00 PM