Click counter on days with multiple events

December 2019 Go To Month February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
06
07

Women's Study: God of Covenant

11:15 AM to 1:00 PM
08

[email protected]

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
09
10

Come to the Table 2020

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
11
12

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
3
13
14

Women's Study: God of Covenant

11:15 AM to 1:00 PM
15

[email protected]

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
16
17
18
19

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
3
20
21

Women's Study: God of Covenant

11:15 AM to 1:00 PM
2
22

[email protected]

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
23
24

Discover Covenant Class

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
25

Discover Covenant Class

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
26

Discover Covenant Class

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
5
27

Congregational Dinner & Prayer Time

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
28

Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
29

[email protected]

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
30
31
01

Sunday, January 5

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, January 7

Women's Study: God of Covenant
11:15 AM to 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 8

[email protected]
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Friday, January 10

Come to the Table 2020
05:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Sunday, January 12

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Women's Study: God of Covenant
05:00 PM to 06:30 PM

Tuesday, January 14

Women's Study: God of Covenant
11:15 AM to 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 15

[email protected]
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, January 19

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Women's Study: God of Covenant
05:00 PM to 06:30 PM

Tuesday, January 21

Women's Study: God of Covenant
11:15 AM to 01:00 PM
Gospel Manhood
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday, January 22

[email protected]
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Friday, January 24

Discover Covenant Class
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Saturday, January 25

Discover Covenant Class
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 26

Discover Covenant Class
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Discover Covenant Class Lunch
12:15 PM to 02:00 PM
Women's Study: God of Covenant
05:00 PM to 06:30 PM

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Divine Design Discipleship
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Women's Study: God of Covenant
11:15 AM to 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 29

[email protected]
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM