Click counter on days with multiple events

March 2019 Go To Month May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
01
02

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
03
04
05
06
07

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
08
09

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
10
11
12
13
14

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
15
16

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
4
17
18

Maundy Thursday Dinner & Service

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
19

Good Friday Service

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
20
21

Sunrise Service

6:15 AM to 6:45 AM
4
22
23

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
24
25
26
27
28

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
29
30
01
02
03
04

Tuesday, April 2

Sunday, April 7

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, April 9

Sunday, April 14

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, April 16

Gospel Manhood
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Good Friday Service
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Sunday, April 21

Sunrise Service
06:15 AM to 06:45 AM
Easter Pancake Breakfast
07:00 AM to 08:00 AM
Gathered Worship
08:00 AM to 09:30 AM
Gathered Worship
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, April 23

Sunday, April 28

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM