Click counter on days with multiple events

February 2019 Go To Month April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
04
05

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
06

Ash Wednesday Service

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
2
07
08
09
10

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
11
12

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
13

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
14
15

CDS Twos' Spring Program

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
16
17

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
18
19

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
3
20

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
21
22
23
24

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
25
26

Women's Study: Divine Design Discipleship

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
2
27
28
29
30
31

Sunday School Communities

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
2
01
02
03
04
05
06

Sunday, March 3

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Ash Wednesday Service
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, March 10

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 12

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Friday, March 15

CDS Twos' Spring Program
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, March 17

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19

Gospel Manhood
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 20

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, March 24

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 26

Sunday, March 31

Sunday School Communities
09:15 AM to 10:15 AM
Gathered Worship
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM