Click counter on days with multiple events

February 2018 Go To Month April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04

Gathered Worship

9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
2
05
06

Women's Study | Hope & Help for Moms

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
3
07

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
08
09
10
11

Gathered Worship

9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
2
12
13

Women's Study | Hope & Help for Moms

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
3
14

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
15
16
17
18

Gathered Worship

9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
2
19
20

Women's Study | Hope & Help for Moms

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
4
21

Wednesdays@Covenant

5:30 PM to 7:15 PM
22
23
24
25

Gathered Worship

9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
2
26
27
28
29

Maundy Thursday Dinner & Service

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
30

Good Friday Service

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
31

Sunday, March 4

Gathered Worship
09:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday School
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 6

Women's Study | Romans
11:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, March 11

Gathered Worship
09:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday School
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 13

Women's Study | Romans
11:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, March 18

Gathered Worship
09:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday School
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 20

Women's Study | Romans
11:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21

Wednesdays@Covenant
05:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Sunday, March 25

Gathered Worship
09:00 AM to 10:30 AM
NO Sunday School
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 29

Friday, March 30

Good Friday Service
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM